Aging Advisory Board


  • 12 Noon
  • The third Friday of each month (except November and December)
  • 1100 Claremont Road
    Carlisle, PA  17015

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval at the subsequent meeting.


  • The Honorable Vincent T. DiFilippo, County Commissioner (ex-officio)
  • Mr. John Seaton, Chairman
  • Ms. Betty Magaro, Vice Chairman
  • Ms. Mary Bloom, Secretary
  • Ms. Manani (Nan) Adams, Member  
  • Ms. Annabelle Bolig, Member
  • Dr. Dara Bourassa, Member
  • Mr. Jerry Brown, Member
  • Ms. Theresa Davis, Member
  • Ms. Donna Fiebig, Member  
  • Mr. Raymond Magaro, Member
  • Ms. J. Rachel McKinney, Member 
  • Ms. Mary Lou Pierce McLain, Member 
  • Ms. Rausa Roscinski, Member 
  • Mr. Vincent (Gene) Shade, Member 
  • Ms. Donna Wood, Member
  • Ms. Sandra Gurreri, Agency Director  (ex-officio)
  • Mr. David Mohr, Aging Care Mgt. Supv. III (ex-officio)
  • Ms. Heather DeWire, Recording Secretary (ex-officio)