Municipal Information

Municipal Elected Officials

Municipal Profiles

Community Profiles

Municipal Zoning Maps

Currently, 29 of the 33 municipalities in Cumberland County have adopted zoning ordinances. The County Planning Commission has collaborated with the GIS Department to convert the official paper maps on file in the Planning Office to a digital format using Geographic Information Systems (GIS). Since zoning regulations are established and administered by the municipalities, municipal staff have been integrally involved in the development of these maps to ensure they are accurate. Only the maps finalized with municipal staff are currently posted.

Looking for the Zoning District of a specific address in Cumberland County?  Click on the above link and type in the address.